About envisionRide

The team

We are a small and passionate team of leaders at envisionRide. We are currently initiating the organization and will post more information through our newsletter.

Silvana Begaj

- Students for Future Mobility Coordinator

Douglas Kamoga

- Architect and Urban planner, Kampala, Envisionride coordinator

Matthew Lesh

- New Mobility Strategist, USA

Staffan Birkedal

- 4D modeling / Support Envisionride Students

Christer Lindström

- Chair, Student For Future Mobility, Founder EnvisionRide

Aurora Lindström

- Administration